Blogging for beginners

Finally starting the blog. It’s only been 5 years in the making. Yes, the first time I planned to start a blog was in 2004 – maybe even 2003.” Better late than never” – yes, it’s been said 10 gazillion times, it’s a cliche, but it’s true.

The last two weeks have been spent reading a plethora of blogs [between breastfeeding a 3-month old little carebear], trying to figure out where mine will fit in. Is it a mommy, travel or green blog? I know it’s not a techy or a political blog.  Not due to lack of interest, rather lack of know-how.  That implies that I know a lot about mommyness, green everyting or travel, I don’t, I’m just learning, but I love to share!

3 thoughts on “Blogging for beginners

Leave a Reply

